In Casablanca, curiosity is first and foremost a family story. Two sisters, Laila & Salma, decided during a heated conversation in 2020 to launch the first club at the crossroads of Mediterranean, Amazigh, African and Arab influences: Dar el Beida!

Seduced by the Curiosity Club concept discovered in Paris and via the newsletter, these two passionate women have only one objective: to help you discover the vibrant women who are making and reinventing the Casablanca of today and tomorrow. Between the reappropriation of its ancestral history, strong economic vitality and cultural mix, Casablanca is a city of a thousand contrasts that will not leave you indifferent!

The first “rdv de curiosité” in July 2021 will be an opportunity to highlight the women and places that make the difference, and to bring together this female community inhabited by the rediscovery of the multiple facets that make the magical city of Casablanca. So join us!

Contact

A Casablanca, la curiosité est d’abord une histoire de famille. Deux sœurs, Laila & Salma décident au détour d’une conversation enflammée en 2020 de lancer le premier club au carrefour des influences méditerranéennes, amazigh, africaines et arabes : Dar el Beida !

Séduites par le concept du Curiosity Club découvert à Paris et via la newsletter, ces deux femmes passionnées n’ont qu’un objectif : vous faire découvrir les femmes vibrantes qui font et réinventent le Casablanca d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Entre réappropriation de son histoire ancestrale, forte vitalité économique et brassage culturel tous azimut, Casablanca est une ville aux mille contrastes qui ne vous laissera pas indifférents !

Le premier rdv de curiosité en Juillet 2021 sera l’occasion de mettre en avant les femmes et les lieux qui font la différence, et rassembler cette communauté féminine habitée par la redécouverte des multiples facettes qui font la ville magique de Casablanca. Alors rejoignez-nous !

Contact